Master internazionale nel Settore Turistico

Faculty estera (2002 - 2008)

2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008

Eugenio Aguilό Pérez
Chair Professor of Applied Economics, Dean of the Faculty of Economics, Universidad de las Islas Baleares (Spain)
2006, 2007, 2008

Howard E. Aldrich
Kenan Professor and Department Chair of Sociology, Adjunct Professor of Management, Kenan-Flagler Business School, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (USA)

Donald J. Anderson
Director of the Professional Development Department, College of Consumer and Family Sciences; Purdue University, Indiana (USA)
2006, 2007, 2008

Daniel J. Bernstein
Professor of Psychology, Director of the Center for Teaching Excellence; University of Kansas (USA)

Nicole W. Biggart
Dean, Jerome J. and Elsie Suran Chair in Technology Management, Professor of Management and Sociology, Graduate School of Management; University of California, Davis (USA)
2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2007

John T. Bowen
Dean of the Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management; University of Houston, Texas (USA)
2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008

Ronald L. Breiger
Professor of Sociology; University of Arizona (USA)

Erve J. Chambers
Professor of anthropology; University of Maryland, College Park (USA)
2003, 2005

Edmund Fantino
Distinguished Professor of Psychology and Neurosciences; University of California, San Diego ( USA)

Bernhard Giesen
Professor of Sociology and Chair of the Department of Macrosociology; Universität Konstanz (Germany)
2007, 2008

Thomas Gilovich
Professor and Department Chair of Psychology; Cornell University, New York (USA)

Sigrid S. Glenn
Department Founder and Regent Professor of Behavior Analysis; University of North Texas (USA)

Charles R. Goeldner
Emeritus Professor of Marketing and Tourism; Leeds School of Business; University of Colorado at Boulder (USA)
2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008

Zheng Gu
Professor of Tourism and Convention Administration; William F. Harrah College of Hotel Administration; University of Nevada at Las Vegas (USA)
2006, 2007, 2008

Donald E. Hawkins
Eisenhower Professor of Tourism Policy, Professor of Tourism Studies, Chair of Tourism and Hospitality Management Department; The George Washington University (USA)
2002, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008

Jafar Jafari
Professor of Tourism, Department of Hospitality and Tourism; University of Wisconsin-Stout (USA)
2004, 2005, 2006, 2007

Carson L. Jenkins
Emeritus Professor of International Tourism; University of Strathclyde (Great Britain)
2006, 2007, 2008

John H. Kagel
University Chaired Professor of Economics, Director of the Economics Laboratory; Ohio State University (USA)
2007, 2008

Harry Kaufmann
Emeritus Professor of Social Psychology; City University of New York (USA)

Peter R. Killeen
Emeritus Professor of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences; Arizona State University (USA)

Brian King
Head of the School of Hospitality, Tourism and Marketing; VictoriaUniversity (Australia)
2005, 2006, 2007, 2008

Matthew W. Lonam
Executive Director, Florida Campus; Mountain State University (USA)
2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008

Armando Machado
Professor of Psychology; Universidade do Minho (Portugal)
2002, 2003, 2004, 2005

Dean MacCannell
Professor and Chair of Landscape Architecture Program; University of California at Davis (USA)
2006, 2007, 2008

John C. Malone
Professor of Psychology, University of Tennessee, Knoxville (USA)

Alastair Morrison
Distinguished Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management, Associate Dean for Learning, Director of Purdue Tourism & Hospitality Research Center; Purdue University (USA)
2002, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007

Gianna Moscardo
Professor of Business Studies; James Cook University (Australia)
2004, 2005, 2006

Michael D. Olsen
Professor of Hospitality Strategy; Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (USA)
2003, 2004

David Palmer
Professor of Behavioral Psychology and Statistics; Smith College at Northampton, Massachusetts (USA)
2005, 2006, 2007, 2008

Philip L. Pearce
Professor of Tourism, Head of the Tourism Program; James Cook University (Australia)
2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008

Richard H. Penner
Professor of Hotel Planning, Development, and Interior Design; School of Hotel Administration, Cornell University (USA)
2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2007

Hayagreeva Rao
Atholl McBean Professor of Organizational Behavior and Human Resources; Graduate School of Business, Stanford University (USA)

George Ritzer
Distinguished University Professor of Sociology; University of Maryland, College Park (USA)
2002, 2004

Roland Robertson
Professor of Sociology and Director, Centre for the Study of Globalization; University of Aberdeen (Great Britain)
Distinguished Professor of Sociology Emeritus; University of Pittsburgh (USA)
Honorary Professor of Cultural Studies; Tsinghua University, Beijing (China)
2003, 2004, 2005, 2008

Dominick Salvatore
Distinguished Professor of Economics, Director of Ph.D. Program in Economics; Fordham University (USA)
2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008

Jonathan H. Turner
Distinguished Professor of Sociology; College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences; University of California, Riverside (USA)

John Urry
Professor of Sociology; Lancaster University (Great Britain)

Muzaffer Uysal
Professor of Tourism Research, Associate Dean, College of Hospitality, Retail, and Sport Management; University of South Carolina (USA)
2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008

Gary K. Vallen
Professor of Hospitality Management, School of Hotel and Restaurant Management; Northern Arizona University (USA)
2004, 2005, 2007, 2008

Jerome J. Vallen
Emeritus Professor, Dean Emeritus of the Harrah College of Hotel Administration; University of Nevada, Las Vegas (USA)

David B. Weaver
Professor of Tourism Research
Griffith University (Australia)

Bihu Wu
Professor and Director of the Center for Recreation and Tourism Research; Peking University (China)

via Pasquale Paoli - 08100 Nuoro Italia
tel. (+39) 0784 226 226 
 fax (+39) 0784 203 158